How Are We Doing?

The best way to learn about Lucky Motors is to read through the customer reviews and testimonials that we have accumulated below. These will give you the best insights available into the way Lucky Motors operates.

If you have already been to Lucky Motors, and you would like to share your experience, then you should write us a review online. We are always looking for more customer opinions, and we would be happy to read yours.

Customer Lobby
58 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jim Butler 22 May 2018
They were helpful. Listened to my requirements and provided me with options that supported my needs. They made sure the car I selected was the best. I enjoyed getting to know the friendly staff. I now have a wonderful car.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Jame, Visher 21 May 2018
Just bought my 3rd car this year from LUCKYMOTORS and couldn't be happier. the Owner Chris is great and really honest. Last week I called him and told him what I needed. Within the hour he called - said he had the perfect car and I bought it sight unseen. Mercedes-Benz GL-Class was perfect and exact...ly what Chris described me. I was looking for a good used jeep for my brother when I first met chris. I have told many people to call Luckymotors if they need a car and I hope they have followed through. The service department is great - they have helped me. thank you Chris Team. you guys made everything easy for me. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mattew, Jones 21 May 2018
Found a great deal on a like new Tacoma. Chris and staff were super friendly and helpful working the numbers to find me just the right vehicle! Would absolutely recommend anyone looking for any vehicle type to stop here, they have it all! Thanks Lucky Motors, great customer service!
5 rate
Google
Tony M. 15 May 2018
Sales was great. A bit disorganized but was easy to work out. Would return when I need another car.
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
kelly choros 08 May 2018
great service thanks moe...
5 rate
Google
Ajenna A. 07 May 2018
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you for your wonderful service. I will be back for more of your services.
5 rate
Tammy Schlau 05 May 2018
I love Lucky Motors. I just bought my 3rd car here. Be sure to ask for Nick and he will take great care of you. He goes above and beyond to help you find the car your looking for.
5 rate
Google
Kyle Halley, Villa Park, IL 23 Apr 2018
Let me start out by saying do not judge a book by its cover. I’ve purchased many many cars from private sellers, big and small dealers, and I have to say my experience with lucky motors surpassed them all. I found a 16 wrx on the website made and appointment to come in and almost cancelled because... I read reviews on here. I’m extremely happy that I decided to stop in and check the car out. The group of people that is now running this place are on the ball! From my salesmen Saul, to Casey the manager, Chris the owner, and Meka in finance they all went above and beyond for a week to get me out of a bind i put myself in with past purchases and into the car that i want. I will absolutely refer all of my friends and family and will be back myself. 5+ star dealership! Show more
5 rate
Google
KWAKU OSEI-TUTU 11 Apr 2018
My search for the new model of BMW X5 led me to five auto dealerships, one of which was Lucky Motors in Villa Park. I have previously had experiences with other car dealerships but the special customer service I received at the Lucky Motors has compelled me to let the rest of the world know 'the g...ood stuff they are made of' The SALES REPRESENTATIVE who was assigned to me made the processes so smooth. His name is BRANDON. A hardworking guy who stood by me from inspection through documentation. Brandon made all the difference. As long as Brandon works with Lucky Motors, I will buy all my future cars from Lucky Motors. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Shideed Love 10 Apr 2018
My time at Lucky motors was excellent I really appreciate his service please go visit them Thank you so much! Chris owner!!!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.